Winter 2019 Colloquia

Winter 2019 Colloquia

Past Colloquia  Future Colloquia

Location: Maria Goeppert-Mayer Lecture Hall, KPTC 106

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 3:30pmpicture-335-1371738249_thumb.jpg
Testing DAMA's Long-standing Claim for Dark Matter Detection
Reina Maruyama, Yale University
Host: Juan Collar

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 3:30pm
TBA

Host: 

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 3:30pmpablo_thumb.jpg
TBA
Pablo Jarillo-Herrero, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Host: David Schuster

Thursday, January 31, 2019, 3:30pm
TBA

Host: 

Thursday, February 7, 2019, 3:30pmviewphoto.aspx__0_thumb.png
TBA
Vidya Madhavan, University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign
Host: Kathy Levine

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 3:30pmUnknown_2_thumb.jpeg
TBA
Jim Sethna, Cornell University
Host: 

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 3:30pmBettencourt, Luis-alpha switcher_thumb.jpg
TBA
Luis Bettencourt, University of Chicago
Host: Dam T. Son

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 3:30pmJane_Wang_sized_2_thumb.jpg
TBA
Jane Wang, Cornell University
Host: 

Thursday, March 7, 2019, 3:30pm_g6k2987_frank_graziani_002_thumb.jpg
TBA
Frank Graziani, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Host: Petros Tzeferacos

Friday, March 15, 2019, 3:30pm
Reading Period