Spring Colloquia 2018

Spring 2018 Colloquia


 

Location: Maria Goeppert-Mayer Lecture Hall, KPTC 106

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 4pmgrandi-luca-pfc_thumb.jpg
TBA
Luca Grandi, The University of Chicago
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018, 4pmcitations_thumb.jpeg
TBA
Raman Ranganathan, The University of Chicago
Host: Arvind Murugan

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 4pmKnutson_Heather_6608_thumb.jpg
TBA
Heather Knutson, California Institute of Technology
Host: David Miller

Thursday, April 19, 2018, 4pm
TBA
TBA
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 4pmzwierlein_martin_thumb.jpg
TBA
Martin Zwierlein, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Host: Jonathan Simon

Thursday, May 3, 2018, 4pmlf56-profile_thumb.jpg
TBA
Lena F. Kourkoutis, Cornell University
Host: David Schuster

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 4pm
TBA
Suchitra Sebastian, 
Host: Arez Berg

Thursday, May 17, 2018, 4pmUnknown_thumb.jpeg
TBA
Michel Devoret, Yale University
Host: David Schuster

Thursday, May 24, 2018, 4pm
TBA
TBA
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018, 4pmUnknown_0_thumb.jpeg
TBA
Rudolf Grimm, The University of Innsbruck
Host: Cheng Chin