Winter 2019 Colloquia

Winter 2019 Colloquia

Past Colloquia  Future Colloquia

Location: Maria Goeppert-Mayer Lecture Hall, KPTC 106

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 4pmpicture-335-1371738249_thumb.jpg
TBA
Reina Maruyama, Yale University
Host: Juan Collar

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 4pm
TBA

Host: 

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 4pmpablo_thumb.jpg
TBA
Pablo Jarillo-Herrero, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Host: David Schuster

Thursday, January 31, 2019, 4pm
TBA

Host: 

Thursday, February 7, 2019, 4pm
TBA

Host: 

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 4pm
TBA

Host: 

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 4pm
TBA

Host: 

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 4pm
TBA

Host: 

Thursday, March 7, 2019, 4pm
TBA

Host: 

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 4pm
TBA

Host: