Congratulations Amanda, Jordan, Henry, Owen, and Adam!

May 1, 2020

Current graduate students Amanda Farah and Jordan Kemp, and two incoming graduate students, Henry Ando and Owen Howell, have been awarded NSF Graduate Student Fellowships. Additionally, Adam Kline has received an honorable mention. Congrats to all of them!

Amanda Farah
Jordan Kemp
Adam Kline

Related News

Awards, Students