Congratulations to Bjorn Scholz

November 21, 2019

Bjorn Scholz, who received his Ph.D. in 2017 under the direction of Professor Collar, has been awarded the 2020 Mitsuyoshi Tanaka Dissertation Award in Experimental Particle Physics by the American Physical Society for his "...central contribution to the first measurement of Coherent Elastic Neutrino-Nucleus Scattering."  You can read more at the APS announcement.  Congratulations Bjorn!

Related News