John Haeseler Lewis Prize

This is to be awarded by the Physics Fellowship's Committee to the "best graduating senior in physics". The amount of the award is: $3,500 for a single winner; $2,500 each for 2 co-winners; $2,000 each for 3 co-winners. Consideration of the Lewis Prize should begin by mid-April with a decision made by mid-May. The awardee(s) must write a brief biography and statement of career goals for the Lewis family.

Past Awardees

2021 Lisa Lin
Siqi Ni
2020 Jasmine Kalia
Michelle Chong 
Sidney Mau
2019 Isaac Harris
Jacob Pierce
Sattvic Ray
2018 Dae Heun Koh  
Atinc Cagan Sengul  
Clare Singer  
2017 Seth Musser  
Daniel Spiegel  
2016 Seung Hwan Lee   
Nina Coyle   
2015 Jiaqi Jiang
2014 Zihao Jiang  
Joseph Iverson  
2013 Siqi Li  
Peter Brown