Gregor Wentzel Teaching Prize

This is to be awarded to the most effective first-year graduate student teaching assistant. The award winner is selected by a committee appointed by the Department Chair in consultation with the Undergraduate Program Chair. The amount of the award is $1,000. Nominations should be solicited by late April, and the decision should be made by mid-May.

Akhil Ghanta

Gabriel Weiderpass